Everything happens for a reason

4th October 2016

My Little Poppet,

There are so many things I want to tell you, but before I do – I want you to know that you are already loved and wanted more then you’ll ever know.

Patience isn’t one of my strong points. I do try to be patient and try to remember  “Everything happens for a reason” – but honestly I am SO impatient about meeting you.

I have wanted you in my life for such a long time. Ever since I was a little girl, all I have ever dreamed of is to find my Prince, get married and have a family of my own and you know what? It is slowly becoming a reality!

From the very first day I met your Daddy, I knew what we had was special. We spoke about our hopes and dreams for the future and it didn’t take long before we realised that we had found our soul mate. The stars defiantly aligned the day we met & we are both so excited planning our future together and with you, our little angel.

I have dreampt about you for years – I see myself holding you in my arms and feeling so complete. I feel the warmth from you snuggled into me and feel tiny soft fingers wrapped around mine. As I lean down to kiss you, I can smell that blissful baby smell on the top of your head. Dreaming about you fills my heart with so much happiness – I cant wait until you are in my arms for real, my little poppet.

I just want you to know how much I love you and how much we want you in our lives. We know that our angels are looking over us and they will bring you into our lives when the time is right. Until then, we will be thinking of you, loving you and preparing to share our life with you.

I will always love you, my little poppet.

Mummy xxx

il_570xn-745250662_554e

Leave a Reply

