Scatter brain 

When we found out we needed IVF to start our family, I was overwhelmed with emotion. Thoughts and feelings were going 100 miles an hour in my head & I needed to let it out.

So I sat down, took a deep breath & wrote  down all the words/thoughts/feelings that came to mind……

I have learnt there is no right or wrong way to feel or think about IVF & I realized that overall there are more positives to IVF journey then negatives…. The end result will (hopefully) be bringing our little poppet into the world.
These were the “things” going through my head.

Leave a Reply

